To view our publication, "hockingstuart" you require a version of Adobe Acrobat. Click here to download Acrobat Reader.

 Kick start your career with the hockingstuart academy!

 

For many roles within the dynamic real estate industry candidates are required to have the Agent’s Representative Certificate. Upon completion you gain exclusive access to career opportunities within the extensive hockingstuart Network.
 
The hockingstuart Academy conduct this course over five days in our Training Centre located in South Melbourne (delivered by Skilled Up (RTO 40471)
 
Flexible class options are available, and you have the opportunity to complete assessments during class time.
 
Cost:  $697.00 per applicant.
 
Next available face to face class:
 
 
Option 1: 5 consecutive days
- Day 1 Monday June 26 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Tuesday June 27 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Wednesday June 28 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Thursday June 29 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 5 Friday June 30 (9.00am - 5.00pm) 
 
Option 2: Night classes / 2 days per week for 4 weeks
- Night 1 Tuesday July 4 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 2 Wednesday July 5 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 3 Tuesday July 11 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 4 Wednesday July 12 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 5 Tuesday July 18 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 6 Wednesday July 19 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 7 Tuesday July 25 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
- Night 8 Wednesday July 26 (5.30pm - 8.30pm)
 
Option 3: 4 consecutive days
- Day 1 Monday August 28 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Tuesday August 29 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Wednesday August 30 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Thursday August 31 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
 
Option 4: One day a week for 4 weeks
- Day 1 Monday September 4 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Monday September 11 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Monday September 18 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Monday September 25 (9.00am - 5.00pm) 
 
Option 5: 4 consecutive days
- Day 1 Monday October 16 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Tuesday October 17 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Wednesday October 18 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Thursday October 19 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
 
Option 6: One day a week for 4 weeks
- Day 1 Friday November 17 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Friday November 24 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Friday December 1 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Friday December 8 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
 
Option 6: 4 consecutive days
- Day 1 Monday December 11 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 2 Tuesday December 12 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 3 Wednesday December 13 (9.00am - 5.00pm)
- Day 4 Thursday December 14 (9.00am - 5.00pm)

To enquire about other upcoming course dates please email academy@hockingstuart.com.au.

Ready to Register?

Simply email academy@hockingstuart.com.au

Please Note: As part of the registration you are required to complete a Language, Literacy and Numeracy component. Registration should take around 30 mins to complete. 

Want to know more?

For further information please click on the Agent's Representative Flyer on the right hand side.

 

Other questions?

For any other enquiries please email academy@hockingstuart.com.au